Ram Kumar Gupta
Mr. Ram Kumar Gupta

Former Engineer in Chief
Doordarshan, Prasar Bharti


Anand Mohan
Mr. Anand Mohan

Prasar Bharti

C. K Jain
Mr. C. K Jain

Director General (Budget & Accounts) & Head B&R, Prasar Bharti

Ifthekar Ahmed
Mr. Ifthekar Ahmed

Ex Dean, TV Wing, Film and Television Institute of India

Mr. Illavarasu

General Seceratary
Southern India Cinematographers Association

Nimish Kapoor
Mr. Nimish Kapoor

Department of Science & Technology, Govt. Of India, Vigyan Prasar

Ruchi Ratna
Ms. Ruchi Ratna

Media communication consultant & Former GM Corporate communications

Saikrishna Koinni
Mr. Saikrishna Koinni

OTT Head for ETV

Sharad Sadhu
Mr. Sharad Sadhu

Technology Consultant and Former Director – Technology, Asia Pacific Broadcasting Union

Stan Alvares
Mr. Stan Alvares

Audio Engineering Society

Sunit Tandon
Mr. Sunit Tandon

Former Director General
Indian Institute of Mass Communication

Ujwal Nirgudkar
Mr. Ujwal Nirgudkar

Society of Motion Picture and Television Engineers (SMPTE)

Choose Your Demo
You will find much more options for colors and styling in admin panel. This color picker is used only for demonstation purposes.
Purchase now